Published by ASCOLTA

Duration 10:00

Trio was composed late 1990 by request of Nederlandse Citherbond with support frm the FPA.
Trio has 3 movements: allegro – andante – allegro and can be performed by different instruments:
voice 1: flute, oboe, violin or alto recorder
voice 2: cither or harpsichord or piano
voice 3: guitar

Also, there is a 3 guitars version of the first 2 movements available, ( pdf, score only) directly from us. Information at

The 2nd and 3d movement by violin, guitar and piano, by Naeon Kim, violin, Anne Ku, piano and Robert Bekkers, guitar: