Cloud Cuckoo Land

Product total
Options total
Grand total

Duration 5:00

Cloud Cuckoo Land was written for Bb clarinet, 2 violins, 2 celli and piano, commissioned by the Arnhemse Vereniging voor Kamermuziek in August 1996. The music isased on a poem by the Irish poet George Barker, from Dialogues of Gog and Magog.  Score in C.